Antaal Spain Tour is your guide in Spain!

If you prefer an active way of living  and are interested in history,  if the sea and the sun  is not all that attract you to this remarkable country, join excursions and trips which are offered by Antaal Spain Tour. New impressions, excellent mood and fantastic views are expecting you.

With us you can always choose what suits you most of all  – trips to the main to the main cities of Spain,  visits  to the well-known museums and most popular places of interest , picturesque holidays and festivals, theme entertainment parks  , Aqua parks and Zoos which are so loved by both adults  and kids.

Professional guides will tell you about the interesting history of the country, about its legends and traditions, heroes and the famous people. Discover for yourself this amazing country!

Comfortable buses with the air conditioning and soft drinks are at your disposal .

With us you can find the vacations for any taste! Fans of active recreation are expected by sea walks on a kayak including a visit of a mysterious cave, fishing, rafting and paintball. For those who prefer to relax – thermal waters and mineral springs, swimming in the water falls and tasting of local wines. And for the romantics Antaal Spain Tour offers a dinner on the yacht.

We are waiting for you! Enjoy your living, travel with professionals!

Фирма Antaal Spain Tour – это ваш путеводитель по Испании!

Если Вы любите движение и интересуетесь историей, если море и солнце еще не все, что привлекают вас в эту замечательную страну, присоединяйтесь к экскурсиям и поездкам, которые предлагает Antaal Spain Tour. Вас ждут новые впечатления, отличное настроение и непередаваемые виды.

У нас вы всегда можете выбрать то, что вам больше всего подходит – поездки по главным городам Испании с посещением знаменитых музеев и осмотром самых известных достопримечательностей, красочные праздники и фестивали, тематические парки развлечения, аквапарки и зоопарки, которые так любят и взрослые, и дети.

Профессиональные экскурсоводы расскажут вам об интереснейшей истории страны, о ее легендах и традициях, героях и знаменитых людях. Откройте для себя эту удивительную страну!

К вашим услугам комфортабельные автобусы с кондиционером и прохладительные напитки.

У нас вас ждет отдых на любой вкус! Любителей активного отдыха ожидают морские прогулки на каяке с посещение таинственной пещеры, рыбалка, рафтинг и пэйнтбол. Для желающих расслабиться – термальные воды и минеральные источники, купание в водопадах и дегустация местных вин. А для романтиков Antaal Spain Tour предлагает ужин на яхте.

Мы ждем вас! Живите интересно, путешествуйте с профессионалами!

Напишите нам свой вопрос или оставьте заявку и с вами свяжутся наши специалисты